top of page

Fri, 03 Mar

|

Online

Vocal Exercise Masterclass for Singers

Time & Location

03 Mar, 11:00 am – 12:30 pm AEDT

Online

Details

Welcome to an exciting trial event for singers hosted by Dots Singing! 

Get ready to learn the art of functional vocal exercises based on Dots Singing's YouTube videos.

Date: Friday 3 March, 11 am AEDT (Thurs 2 Mar, 7pm EST ) (Thurs 2 Mar, 4pm PST) 

During this class, you'll have the chance to perform a simple vocal exercise and receive a quick evaluation with personalized suggestions for improvement. Plus, you'll get the opportunity to listen to other singers in the group, which will only enhance your learning experience.

The session will last approximately 60-90 minutes, and we're limiting the class size to 10 to ensure personalized attention. We may adjust the format depending on group dynamics since this is a beta test. 

Remember, being able to sing in tune is a prerequisite, but don't worry if you're slightly off-pitch. While technical issues may arise, your participation and patience are greatly appreciated as we test the feasibility of hosting this event via Zoom.

And best of all, this class is completely free! 

Simply sign up using the link below, and we'll see you soon!

Warm Regards, Dot 😊

Share this event

bottom of page